Here at ATSafety Training Inc. we:

Emphasize safe attitudes
Routinely exceed industry standards
Maximize students’ hands-on time
Strive to accommodate your schedule

Courses Available.

This list shows the next 10 course dates for each course below. Please visit the schedule page to see more available course dates.

Aerial Work Platform

AWP Training (Scissor Lift) – Mon, Jun 1, 2015
AWP Training (Scissor Lift) – Mon, Jun 15, 2015
AWP Training (Scissor Lift) – Mon, Jun 29, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Jul 13, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Jul 27, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Aug 10, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Aug 24, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Sep 7, 2015
AWP (Scissor Lift) Training – Mon, Sep 21, 2015

 

 

 

 

ForkLift Training

Forklift Training – Mon, Jun 8, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Jun 22, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Jul 6, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Jul 20, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Aug 3, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Aug 17, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Aug 31, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Forklift Training – Mon, Sep 28, 2015

H2S Alive Certified by ENFORM

H2S Alive – Mon, Jun 1, 2015
H2S Alive – Wed, Jun 3, 2015
H2S Alive – Fri, Jun 5, 2015
H2S Alive – Mon, Jun 8, 2015
H2S Alive – Wed, Jun 10, 2015
H2S Alive – Fri, Jun 12, 2015
H2S Alive – Sat, Jun 13, 2015
H2S Alive – Mon, Jun 15, 2015
H2S Alive – Wed, Jun 17, 2015
H2S Alive – Fri, Jun 19, 2015

Industrial Fall Protection

Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 4, 2015
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 11, 2015
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 18, 2015
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 25, 2015

OSSA Fall Protection

OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 1, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Jun 5, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 8, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Jun 12, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 15, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Jun 19, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 22, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Jun 26, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 29, 2015
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Jul 6, 2015

OSSA Regional Orientation

OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Mon, Jun 1, 2015
OSSA Orientation 4:30 – Tue, Jun 2, 2015
OSSA Orientation 4:30 – Wed, Jun 3, 2015
OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Thu, Jun 4, 2015
OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Fri, Jun 5, 2015
OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Mon, Jun 8, 2015
OSSA Orientation 4:30 – Tue, Jun 9, 2015
OSSA Orientation 4:30 – Wed, Jun 10, 2015
OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Thu, Jun 11, 2015
OSSA Regional Orientation 1:00 – Fri, Jun 12, 2015

We Like What We Do!

At ATSafety Training Inc. “we like what we do” which is providing our clients with the most up-to-date safety training.

When students leave our facility at the end of the course, they have a clear and concise understanding of the course material and equipment that they were trained on.  We strive to ensure that students get the knowledge needed even if this means working one-on-one with students for a longer period of time.  This is part of our commitment to safety and excellence.

How to find us

#130 Sioux Road,
Wild Rose Square
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X5
Phone: 780-417-3777
Fax: 780-417-3778 

Popular Courses

First Aid Courses

To learn to recognize and provide intervention for life-threatening emergencies until medical aid arrives and to also provide assistance to anyone in need of basic medical attention.

H2S

This course is intended for all workers who could be exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The primary focus is to help people work safely in and around H2S environments.

 

Industrial Fall Protection

The focus of the course will be to increase awareness of potential hazards and an awareness of the legislation governing this important aspect of individual safety.

Global Ground Disturbance

The focus of this course will be to ensure that personnel are familiar with and fully understand all the regulations and variances involved when a ground disturbance takes place.