Here at ATSafety Training Inc. we:

Emphasize safe attitudes
Routinely exceed industry standards
Maximize students’ hands-on time
Strive to accommodate your schedule

Courses Available.

 

 

 

ForkLift Training

Forklift Training – Mon, Aug 25, 2014
Forklift Training – Mon, Sep 15, 2014
Forklift Training – Mon, Sep 29, 2014

H2S Alive Certified by ENFORM

H2S Alive – Mon, Aug 25, 2014
H2S Alive – Wed, Aug 27, 2014
H2S Alive – Fri, Aug 29, 2014
H2S – Wed, Sep 3, 2014
H2S – Fri, Sep 5, 2014
H2S – Mon, Sep 8, 2014
H2S – Wed, Sep 10, 2014
H2S – Fri, Sep 12, 2014
H2S – Mon, Sep 15, 2014
H2S – Wed, Sep 17, 2014

Industrial Fall Protection

Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Sep 4, 2014
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Sep 25, 2014

OSSA Fall Protection

OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Aug 25, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Aug 29, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Sep 5, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Sep 8, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Sep 12, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Sep 15, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Sep 19, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Sep 22, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Sep 26, 2014
OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Sep 29, 2014

OSSA Regional Orientation

OSSA Regional Orientation – Mon, Aug 25, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Wed, Aug 27, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Thu, Aug 28, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Fri, Aug 29, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Tue, Sep 2, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Wed, Sep 3, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Thu, Sep 4, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Fri, Sep 5, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Mon, Sep 8, 2014
OSSA Regional Orientation – Tue, Sep 9, 2014

TDG

TDG – Wed, Aug 27, 2014
TDG – Tue, Sep 9, 2014
TDG – Tue, Sep 23, 2014

WHMIS

WHMIS – Wed, Aug 27, 2014
WHMIS – Tue, Sep 9, 2014
WHMIS – Tue, Sep 23, 2014

We Like What We Do!

At ATSafety Training Inc. “we like what we do” which is providing our clients with the most up-to-date safety training.

When students leave our facility at the end of the course, they have a clear and concise understanding of the course material and equipment that they were trained on.  We strive to ensure that students get the knowledge needed even if this means working one-on-one with students for a longer period of time.  This is part of our commitment to safety and excellence.

How to find us

#130 Sioux Road,
Wild Rose Square
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X5
Phone: 780-417-3777
Fax: 780-417-3778 

Popular Courses

First Aid Courses

To learn to recognize and provide intervention for life-threatening emergencies until medical aid arrives and to also provide assistance to anyone in need of basic medical attention.

H2S

This course is intended for all workers who could be exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The primary focus is to help people work safely in and around H2S environments.

 

Industrial Fall Protection

The focus of the course will be to increase awareness of potential hazards and an awareness of the legislation governing this important aspect of individual safety.

Global Ground Distrbance

The focus of this course will be to ensure that personnel are familiar with and fully understand all the regulations and variances involved when a ground disturbance takes place.