Here at ATSafety Training Inc. we:

Emphasize safe attitudes
Routinely exceed industry standards
Maximize students’ hands-on time
Strive to accommodate your schedule

April Special – BUY ONE GET ONE FREE!

Book OSSA Fall protection on any Saturday in April and get an extra registration FREE! Use promo code APRSPECIAL. Call 780-417-3777 to book or get more information!

CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW EMPLOYERS CAN GET 66% of their training costs back. NEW GOVERNMENT INITITIVE.
NEW Courses – Overhead Crane & Basic Rigging, Rigging Awareness, Basic Rigging, OSSA Fire Watch, OSSA Elevated Work Platform
Weekend courses now available!

Courses Available.

This list shows the next 10 course dates for each course below. Please visit the schedule page to see more available course dates.

Aerial Work Platform

AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 2, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 16, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 30, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Jun 13, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Jun 27, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Jul 11, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Jul 25, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Aug 8, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Aug 22, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Sep 5, 2016

 

Cranemasters Basic Rigging

Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, May 9, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, May 23, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Jun 6, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Jul 4, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Cranemasters Basic Rigging: – Mon, Sep 12, 2016

 

 

 

ForkLift Training

Forklift – Mon, May 9, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jun 6, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jul 4, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Sep 26, 2016

Global Ground Disturbance II

Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, May 3, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, May 12, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, May 17, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, May 26, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, May 31, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Jun 9, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, Jun 28, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Jul 7, 2016

H2S Alive Certified by ENFORM

H2S Alive – Mon, May 2, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, May 4, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, May 6, 2016 H2S Alive – Sat, May 7, 2016 H2S Alive – Mon, May 9, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, May 11, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, May 13, 2016 H2S Alive – Mon, May 16, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, May 18, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, May 20, 2016

Industrial Fall Protection

Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, May 2, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, May 5, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, May 12, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, May 19, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, May 26, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, May 30, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 9, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, Jun 13, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Jun 16, 2016

OSSA Elevated Work Platform Training (provided by CICT)

OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, May 10, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, May 24, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Jun 7, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Jun 21, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Jul 5, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Jul 19, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Aug 2, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Aug 16, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Aug 30, 2016 OSSA EWP(Elevated Work Platform) – Tue, Sep 13, 2016

OSSA Fall Protection

OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, May 6, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Sat, May 7, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, May 9, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, May 13, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, May 16, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, May 20, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Sat, May 21, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Thu, May 26, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, May 27, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Jun 3, 2016

OSSA FireWatch Training (provided by CICT)

OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, May 24, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Jun 28, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Jul 26, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Aug 23, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Sep 27, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Oct 25, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Nov 22, 2016 OSSA Fire Watch – Tue, Dec 27, 2016

WHMIS

WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 5, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 19, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 2, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 16, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 30, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jul 14, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jul 28, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Aug 11, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Aug 25, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Sep 8, 2016

 

We Like What We Do!

At ATSafety Training Inc. “we like what we do” which is providing our clients with the most up-to-date safety training.

When students leave our facility at the end of the course, they have a clear and concise understanding of the course material and equipment that they were trained on.  We strive to ensure that students get the knowledge needed even if this means working one-on-one with students for a longer period of time.  This is part of our commitment to safety and excellence.

How to find us

#130 Sioux Road,
Wild Rose Square
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X5
Phone: 780-417-3777
Fax: 780-417-3778 

Our Partners

Attitude People Inc.

Popular Courses

First Aid Courses

To learn to recognize and provide intervention for life-threatening emergencies until medical aid arrives and to also provide assistance to anyone in need of basic medical attention.

H2S

This course is intended for all workers who could be exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The primary focus is to help people work safely in and around H2S environments.

Industrial Fall Protection

The focus of the course will be to increase awareness of potential hazards and an awareness of the legislation governing this important aspect of individual safety.

Global Ground Disturbance

The focus of this course will be to ensure that personnel are familiar with and fully understand all the regulations and variances involved when a ground disturbance takes place.