Here at ATSafety Training Inc. we:

Emphasize safe attitudes
Routinely exceed industry standards
Maximize students’ hands-on time
Strive to accommodate your schedule

December Promotion

Bring your spouse or child to the same course at 1/2 price!!! Call 780-417-3777 to book or get more information! Mention PromoCode50 when booking your course.

Courses Available.

This list shows the next 10 course dates for each course below. Please visit the schedule page to see more available course dates.

Aerial Work Platform

AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Feb 8, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Feb 22, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Mar 7, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Mar 21, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Apr 4, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Apr 18, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 2, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 16, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, May 30, 2016 AWP (Scissorlift) Training – Mon, Jun 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

ForkLift Training

Forklift – Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Feb 29, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Apr 11, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Forklift – Mon, May 9, 2016 Forklift – Mon, May 23, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jun 6, 2016 Forklift – Mon, Jun 20, 2016

Global Ground Disturbance II

Global Ground Disturbance II – Tue, Feb 16, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Mon, Feb 29, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Global Ground Disturbance II – Mon, Apr 11, 2016 Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Apr 14, 2016

H2S Alive Certified by ENFORM

H2S Alive – Mon, Feb 8, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, Feb 10, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, Feb 12, 2016 H2S Alive – Mon, Feb 15, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, Feb 17, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, Feb 19, 2016 H2S Alive – Mon, Feb 22, 2016 H2S Alive – Wed, Feb 24, 2016 H2S Alive – Fri, Feb 26, 2016 H2S Alive – Mon, Feb 29, 2016

Industrial Fall Protection

Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, Feb 8, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, Feb 22, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Feb 25, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Mar 3, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, Mar 7, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Mar 10, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Industrial Fall Protection – Mon, Mar 21, 2016

OSSA Fall Protection

OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Feb 12, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Feb 15, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Feb 19, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Sat, Feb 20, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Feb 26, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Feb 29, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Mar 4, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Mar 11, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Mar 14, 2016 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Mar 18, 2016

 

WHMIS

WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Feb 11, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Feb 25, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Mar 10, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Mar 24, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Apr 7, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Apr 21, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 5, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 19, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 2, 2016 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 16, 2016

 

We Like What We Do!

At ATSafety Training Inc. “we like what we do” which is providing our clients with the most up-to-date safety training.

When students leave our facility at the end of the course, they have a clear and concise understanding of the course material and equipment that they were trained on.  We strive to ensure that students get the knowledge needed even if this means working one-on-one with students for a longer period of time.  This is part of our commitment to safety and excellence.

How to find us

#130 Sioux Road,
Wild Rose Square
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X5
Phone: 780-417-3777
Fax: 780-417-3778 

Popular Courses

First Aid Courses

To learn to recognize and provide intervention for life-threatening emergencies until medical aid arrives and to also provide assistance to anyone in need of basic medical attention.

H2S

This course is intended for all workers who could be exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The primary focus is to help people work safely in and around H2S environments.

Industrial Fall Protection

The focus of the course will be to increase awareness of potential hazards and an awareness of the legislation governing this important aspect of individual safety.

Global Ground Disturbance

The focus of this course will be to ensure that personnel are familiar with and fully understand all the regulations and variances involved when a ground disturbance takes place.