Here at ATSafety Training we:

Emphasize safe attitudes
Routinely exceed industry standards
Maximize students’ hands-on time
Strive to accommodate your schedule

Fit Testing

We now offer Qualitative and Quantitative Fit Testing including N95 masks.

We also offer Fit Testing Train-The-Trainer classes in both Qualitative and Quantitative Fit Testing.

We now offer Qualitative and Quantitative Fit Testing including N95 masks. ($45.00)

We also offer Fit Testing Train-The-Trainer classes in both Qualitative and Quantitative Fit Testing.

We sell safety supplies, coveralls, Fire Retardant Apparel and launder coveralls within 24 hours.
Call for more details.
780-417-3777

CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW EMPLOYERS CAN GET 66% of their training costs back. NEW GOVERNMENT INITIATIVE.

We now offer Red Cross Blended Learning Online Training for Standard First Aid – CPR & AED – Level C – Enroll here

Courses Available.

This list shows the next 10 course dates for each course below. Please visit the schedule page to see more available course dates.

 

Global Ground Disturbance II

GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Mar 30, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Tue, Apr 4, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Fri, Apr 7, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Apr 13, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Tue, Apr 18, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Thu, Apr 27, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Tue, May 2, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Thu, May 11, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Tue, May 16, 2017 GLOBAL Ground Disturbance II – Thu, May 25, 2017

H2S Alive Certified by ENFORM

H2S Alive (Enform) – Tue, Mar 28, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Wed, Mar 29, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Thu, Mar 30, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Fri, Mar 31, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Sat, Apr 1, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Mon, Apr 3, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Tue, Apr 4, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Wed, Apr 5, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Thu, Apr 6, 2017 H2S Alive (Enform) – Fri, Apr 7, 2017

OSSA Confined Space Entry/Monitor Training (provided by Fusion)

OSSA Confined Space Entry – Wed, Mar 29, 2017 (Private) OSSA Confined Space Entry – Thu, Mar 30, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Fri, Mar 31, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Mon, Apr 3, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Wed, Apr 5, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Thu, Apr 6, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Fri, Apr 7, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Mon, Apr 10, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Wed, Apr 12, 2017 OSSA Confined Space Entry – Thu, Apr 13, 2017

OSSA Fall Protection

OSSA Fall Protection – Tue, Mar 28, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Thu, Mar 30, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Mar 31, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Sat, Apr 1, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Mon, Apr 3, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Tue, Apr 4, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Wed, Apr 5, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Thu, Apr 6, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Fri, Apr 7, 2017 OSSA Fall Protection – Sat, Apr 8, 2017

OSSA FireWatch Training (provided by Fusion)

OSSA Fire Watch – Thu, Apr 6, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, Apr 10, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, Apr 17, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Thu, Apr 20, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, Apr 24, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, May 1, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Thu, May 4, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, May 8, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Mon, May 15, 2017 OSSA Fire Watch – Thu, May 18, 2017

Overhead Crane and Basic Rigging (Call for your site booking)

No Events

Red Cross Standard Childcare – Level B with AED

Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - Sun, Apr 2, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, May 13, 2017 - Sun, May 14, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, May 27, 2017 - Sun, May 28, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 Red Cross Standard Child Care First Aid & CPR – Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017

 

 

WHMIS 2015

WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Mar 30, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Apr 6, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Apr 13, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Apr 27, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 11, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, May 25, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 8, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jun 22, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jul 6, 2017 WHMIS 2015 – Thu, Jul 20, 2017

 

We Like What We Do!

At ATSafety Training Inc. “we like what we do” which is providing our clients with the most up-to-date safety training.

When students leave our facility at the end of the course, they have a clear and concise understanding of the course material and equipment that they were trained on.  We strive to ensure that students get the knowledge needed even if this means working one-on-one with students for a longer period of time.  This is part of our commitment to safety and excellence.

How to find us

#130 Sioux Road,
Wild Rose Square
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 3X5
Phone: 780-417-3777
Fax: 780-417-3778 

Our Partners

redcross ossa
chamber Attitude People Inc.
global-logo enform-logo
St. John’s Ambulance

Popular Courses

First Aid Courses

To learn to recognize and provide intervention for life-threatening emergencies until medical aid arrives and to also provide assistance to anyone in need of basic medical attention.

H2S

This course is intended for all workers who could be exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The primary focus is to help people work safely in and around H2S environments.

Industrial Fall Protection

The focus of the course will be to increase awareness of potential hazards and an awareness of the legislation governing this important aspect of individual safety.

Global Ground Disturbance

The focus of this course will be to ensure that personnel are familiar with and fully understand all the regulations and variances involved when a ground disturbance takes place.

AT Safety accepts the following payment methods:
amex    cash     interac     mc     paypal   visa